Our People

     Jukka Suutari

CEO

+358 (0)40 584 1710

jukka.suutari@sunit.fi

     Esa Suutari

Head of Marketing & Sales

+358 (0)40 729 4440

esa.suutari@sunit.fi

     Ari Särkiniemi

Head of Engineering

Appl. Design and Development

+358 (0)44 763 2602 

ari.sarkiniemi@sunit.fi

     Jussi Rytilahti


Head of Engineering

Research and Development

QA/QC

+358 (0)40 722 5449 

jussi.rytilahti@sunit.fi

     Kari Suutari

Head of Factory

+358 (0)44 559 0113

kari.suutari@sunit.fi

Erkki Nykänen SUNIT Oy FINLAND  Erkki Nykänen

Head of Sales Finland

+358 (0)40 723 6523

erkki.nykanen@sunit.fi

     Sini Heikkinen

Accounting Economy

+358 (0)45 208 7779

sini.heikkinen@sunit.fi

 

     Pirkko Mikkonen

Export / Import & Logistics

+358 (0)8 632 600

pirkko.mikkonen@sunit.fi

     Kari Komulainen

Production & Deliveries

+358 (0)40 028 8614

kari.komulainen@sunit.fi

     Jukka Lukkari

Service & Support Engineer

+358 (0)40 028 9221

jukka.lukkari@sunit.fi

     Marko Kemppainen

Service & Support Engineer

+358 (0)40 703 5003

marko.kemppainen@sunit.fi