Head Office

Taitoraitti 1

Fi-87400 KAJAANI

Ph. +358 (0)8 632 600

Fx. +358 (0)8 632 6030

Sales Office

marketing@sunit.fi

info@sunit.fi 


Sales Office Finland

Erkki Nykänen

TAMPERE

Ph. +358 (0)40 723 6523

erkki.nykanen@sunit.fi 


Suport & Aftersale

support@sunit.fi 

huolto@sunit.fi


  Jukka Suutari

CEO

+358 (0)40 584 1710

jukka.suutari@sunit.fi

  Esa Suutari

Head of Marketing & Sales

+358 (0)40 729 4440

esa.suutari@sunit.fi

Erkki Nykänen SUNIT Oy FINLAND  Erkki Nykänen

Head of Sales Finland

+358 (0)40 723 6523

erkki.nykanen@sunit.fi

  Jani Suutari

Service & Support Engineer

Sales Finland

+358 (0)40 575 5821

jani.suutari@sunit.fi


  Jere Suutari

Service & Support Engineer

Sales Finland

+358 (0)40 575 5709

jere.suutari@sunit.fi


Sales International - Click on Map

Partners