Our People

     Jukka Suutari

CEO

+358 (0)40 584 1710

jukka.suutari@sunit.fi

     Esa Suutari

Head of Marketing & Sales

+358 (0)40 729 4440

esa.suutari@sunit.fi

     Ari S√§rkiniemi

Head of Engineering

Appl. Design and Development

+358 (0)44 763 2602 

ari.sarkiniemi@sunit.fi

     Jussi Rytilahti


Head of Engineering

Research and Development

QA/QC

+358 (0)40 722 5449 

jussi.rytilahti@sunit.fi

     Kari Suutari

Head of Factory

+358 (0)44 559 0113

kari.suutari@sunit.fi

Erkki Nyknen SUNIT Oy FINLAND  Erkki Nyk√§nen

Head of Sales Finland

+358 (0)40 723 6523

erkki.nykanen@sunit.fi

     Sini Heikkinen

Accounting Economy

+358 (0)45 208 7779

sini.heikkinen@sunit.fi

     Pirkko Mikkonen

Export / Import & Logistics

+358 (0)8 632 600

pirkko.mikkonen@sunit.fi

     Kari Komulainen

Production & Deliveries

+358 (0)40 028 8614

kari.komulainen@sunit.fi




 Sami Suutari


Sales Global

Technical sale & support

+358 (0)40 767 8235

sami.suutari@sunit.fi







   Jani Suutari

Service & Support Engineer

+358 (0)40 575 5821

jani.suutari@sunit.fi

.